UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA

Ashwani Monga

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer

Members of the Board of Regents

members of the Board of Hegenite		
Name	Location	Current Term
Erin Hames	Atlanta	State-at-Large, 2023-2030
Samuel D. Holmes	Atlanta	State-at-Large, 2019-2026
James M. Hull	Augusta	State-at-Large, 2023-2030
Neil L. Pruitt, Jr.	Norcross	State-at-Large, 2022-2027
T. Dallas Smith	Atlanta	State-at-Large, 2020-2027
Patrick C. Jones	Waycross	First District, 2022-2025
Barbara Rivera Holmes	Albany	Second District, 2018-2025
C. Thomas Hopkins, Jr.	Griffin	Third District, 2018-2024
Cade Joiner	Brookhaven	Fourth District, 2022 - 2026
Sarah-Elizabeth Langford Reed	Atlanta	Fifth District, 2017-2024
Tim Evans	Alpharetta	Sixth District, 2022-2029
Jose R. Perez	Peachtree Corners	Seventh District, 2019-2026
W. Allen Gudenrath	Macon	Eighth District, 2018-2025
James K. Syfan, III	Gainesville	Ninth District, 2022 - 2029
Harold Reynolds	Greensboro	Tenth District, 2020 -2027
Tom Bradbury	Vinings	Eleventh District, 2022-2024
C. Everett Kennedy III	Statesboro	Twelfth District, 2020-2027
Doug Aldridge	Palmetto	Thirteenth District, 2022-2028
Lowery Houston May	Rome	Fourteenth District, 2020-2027

Officers and Staff Members of the Board of Regents

Name	Position
Name	Position
Harold Reynolds	Chair
Erin Hames	Vice Chair
Sonny Perdue	Chancellor
Lance Wallace	Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications