ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Name	Position
John Fuchko	Interim President
Jon Jaudon	Executive Director of Athletics and External Relations
Phil Schlesinger	Director of Marketing

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Name	Position
Bruno Hicks	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Tammy Byron	Assistant Provost
Forrest Blackbourn	QEP/PACE
Nicholas Gewecke	Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
Elizabeth Hutchins	Executive Director of Academic Advising & Student Progress
Adam Ware	Director of Bandy Heritage Center
Melissa Whitesell	Executive Director of Library Services & Sponsored Programs

OFFICE OF ENROLLMENT AND STUDENT SERVICES

Name	Position
Jodi S. Johnson	Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Jami K. Hall	Assistant VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Garrett C. Burgner	Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Christina Larmon	Director of the Ken White Student Health Center
Sarita Gale	Registrar
Katherine A. Logan	Director of Admissions
Carol A. Jones	Director of Student Financial Aid and Veteran Services
Tim Reilly	Director of Residence Life
Brynn Munro	Director of Enrollment

OFFICE OF FISCAL AFFAIRS

Name	Position
Nicholas M. Henry	Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Wendy Sosebee	Assistant Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Lee Howell	Director of Plant Operations
Mike Cole	Director of Budget and Payroll
David Lesicko	Interim Exec. Director for Facilities & Campus Services
Jeff Marshall	Chief Information Officer
Michael Masters	Director of Public Safety

Lori McCarty	Assistant Vice President for Human
	Resources

LIBRARY

Name	Position
Melissa Whitesell	Executive Director of Library
	Services & Sponsored Programs

WRIGHT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Name	Position
Marilyn Helms	Dean
Jamie Connors	Associate Dean

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Name	Position
Sharon Hixon	Dean
Sharlonne Smith	Chair, School of Education

SCHOOL OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS

Name	Position
Gina Kertulis-Tartar	Dean
Sylvia Driver	Chair, Department of Nursing
Susan D. West	Chair, Department of Allied Health

SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Name	Position
Randall L. Griffus	Dean
Lee Ann Nimmons	Associate Dean
James Wright	Associate Dean
Kerri Allen	Chair, Department of English
Richard Hambrock	Chair, Department of Technology and Mathematics
Tricia Scott	Chair, Department of Physical Sciences
Marina Smitherman	Chair, Department of Life Sciences
Barbara Tucker	Chair, Department of Communication, Theatre, & Foreign Languages
Sarah Mergel	Chair, Department of Social Sciences & History